janwilliam2bw.jpg

Jan William Haagensen

CEO


jan.haagensen@inonit.no

913 47 525

christopher2bw.jpg

Christopher Grenness

COO


christopher.grenness@inonit.no

905 68 168

emil2bw.jpg

Emil Bengtsson

CTO


emil0r

emil.bengtsson@inonit.no

479 66 224

LB

Lars Bahner

Seniorkonsulent


bahner

lars.bahner@inonit.no

928 84 492

bastien2bw.jpg

Bastien Mariyathas

Seniorkonsulent


Bastien14

bastien.mariyathas@inonit.no

953 04 418

MKA2

Mathias Kjeldsberg Andersen

Senior Konsulent


theguy159

mathias.andersen@inonit.no

922 34 828

erlend3bw.jpg

Erlend Brækken

Konsulent


Erlendlbr

erlend.braekken@inonit.no

478 13 044

magnus2bw.jpg

Magnus Rudsengen Aarset

Konsulent


magnusaarset

magnus.aarset@inonit.no

984 35 938

peroystein2bw.jpg

Per Øystein Blindheim

Konsulent


per.blindheim@inonit.no

906 75 034

Blankt profilbilde

Ronny Bangsund

Konsulent


ronny.bangsund@inonit.no

210 75 448

william2bw.jpg

William Sæbø

Konsulent


wsaebo

william.saeboe@inonit.no

928 14 751

Blankt profilbilde

Daniel Delâtre

Konsulent


dotinspace

daniel.delatre@inonit.no

401 71 377