janwilliam2bw.jpg

Jan William Haagensen

CEO


jan.haagensen@inonit.no

91347525

christopher2bw.jpg

Christopher Grenness

COO


christopher.grenness@inonit.no

90568168

emil2bw.jpg

Emil Bengtsson

CTO


emil0r

emil.bengtsson@inonit.no

93459084

LB

Lars Bahner

Seniorkonsulent


bahner

lars.bahner@inonit.no

92884492

bastien2bw.jpg

Bastien Mariyathas

Seniorkonsulent


Bastien14

bastien.mariyathas@inonit.no

95304418

MKA2

Mathias Kjeldsberg Andersen

Konsulent


theguy159

mathias.andersen@inonit.no

92234828

erlend3bw.jpg

Erlend Brækken

Konsulent


Erlendlbr

erlend.braekken@inonit.no

47813044

magnus2bw.jpg

Magnus Rudsengen Aarset

Konsulent


magnusaarset

magnus.aarset@inonit.no

98435938

peroystein2bw.jpg

Per Øystein Blindheim

Konsulent


per.blindheim@inonit.no

90675034

Blankt profilbilde

Ronny Bangsund

Konsulent


ronny.bangsund@inonit.no

21075448

william2bw.jpg

William Sæbø

Konsulent


wsaebo

william.saeboe@inonit.no

92814751

Blankt profilbilde

Daniel Delâtre

Konsulent


dotinspace

daniel.delatre@inonit.no

40171377